Harbor National Bank logo

Online Banking

Business Banking

Business

Business

Commercial Loans

Harbor National Bank provides a wide variety of commercial loans which can be tailored to meet your business needs. Please contact one of our lenders below to fulfill all of your commercial loan needs!

Willard Stout - Executive VP/Senior Loan Officer
Email: wstout@harborbankgroup.com
Office: 843-769-6752

Eric Main - VP Commercial Lender
NMLS 654918
Email: emain@harborbankgroup.com
Office: 843-852-6430

Keith Stansell - VP Commercial Lender
NMLS 654920
Email: kstansell@harborbankgroup.com
Office: 843-852-6414

Angie Bell - VP Commercial Lender
NMLS 654919
Email: abell@harborbankgroup.com
Office: 843-852-6415

Sally Crowder - VP Retail Lender
NMLS 782733
Email: scrowder@harborbankgroup.com
Office: 843-852-6405

Scott Warren - VP Commercial Lender
NMLS 858676
Email: swarren@harborbankgroup.com
Office: 843-852-6406

Member FDIC   Equal Housing Lender